Leitung

Prof. Dr. Thilo Kleickmann

Professur für Schulpädagogik

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/R 32 a
Telefon: +49 431 880-1567
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
kleickmann@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat

Maike Rühe-Möhl

Sekretariat

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III / R 35
Telefon: +49 431 880-1225
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
moehl@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Felicia Jainz, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstraße 75, 24118 Kiel, R III/33
Telefon: +49 431 880 1277
jainz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Judith Pollmeier

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/32
Telefon: +49 431 880-7444
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
pollmeier@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lena Rösler, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, R.III/32
Telefon: +49 431 880 7444
Telefax: +49 431 880 5497
roesler@ipn.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Steffen Alexander Tröbst

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/34
Telefon: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
troebst@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Päd. Lukas Weigelt

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/33
Telefon: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
weigelt@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Aylin Yilmaz, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/34
Telefon: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
yilmaz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Ehemalige

StD Gerhard Bornhöft

Olshausenstr. 75, S III/R 37 b
Telefon: +49 4302 452
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
g-bornhoeft@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Uwe Hameyer

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/33
Telefon: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
hameyer@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Godja Gregersen

wiss. Hilfskraft

OS 75, R III/51
Telefon: 0431 - 8801869
godja-gregersen@web.de

Julius Vergin

wiss. Hilfskraft

julverg@aol.com