Director

Professor Thilo Kleickmann

Chair of Research on Teaching and Teacher Education

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/R 32 a
Phone: +49 431 880-1567
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
kleickmann@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Administration

Maike Rühe-Möhl

Administration

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III / R 35
Phone: +49 431 880-1225
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
moehl@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Research associates

Felicia Jainz, MA

Research associate

Olshausenstraße 75, 24118 Kiel, R III/33
Phone: +49 431 880 1277
jainz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dr Judith Pollmeier

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/32
Phone: +49 431 880-7444
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
pollmeier@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lena Rösler, MA

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R.III/32
Phone: +49 431 880 7444
Telefax: +49 431 880 5497
roesler@ipn.uni-kiel.de

Dr Steffen Alexander Tröbst

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/34
Phone: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
troebst@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Aylin Yilmaz, MA

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/34
Phone: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
yilmaz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Julius Vergin, MEd

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R.III/32
Phone: +49 431 880 7444
vergin@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lukas Weigelt, MA

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/33
Phone: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
weigelt@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Former employees

Director of Studies Gerhard Bornhöft

Director of Studies

Olshausenstr. 75, S III/R 37 b
Phone: +49 4302 452
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
g-bornhoeft@t-online.de

Professor Uwe Hameyer

Former Chair of Research on Teaching and Teacher Education

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/33
Phone: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
hameyer@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Research assistants

Godja Gregersen

Research assistant

OS 75, R III/51
Phone: 0431 - 8801869
godja-gregersen@web.de