Leitung

Prof. Dr. Thilo Kleickmann

Professur für Schulpädagogik

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/R 32 a
Telefon: +49 431 880-1567
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
kleickmann@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Sekretariat

Maike Rühe-Möhl

Sekretariat

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/35
Telefon: +49 431 880-1225
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
moehl@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeitende

Felicia Jainz, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/33
Telefon: +49 431 880 1277
jainz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Judith Pollmeier

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/32
Telefon: +49 431 880-7444
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
pollmeier@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lena Rösler, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, R.III/32
Telefon: +49 431 880 7444
Telefax: +49 431 880 5497
roesler@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Elisabetta Tomazzolli, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30
elisabetta.tomazzolli@education.unibz.it

Dr. Steffen Alexander Tröbst

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/34
Telefon: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
troebst@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Julius Vergin, M.Ed.

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstraße 75, R.III/30
Telefon: +49 431 880 6441
vergin@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dipl.-Päd. Lukas Weigelt

wiss. Mitarbeiter

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/33
Telefon: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
weigelt@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Aylin Yilmaz, M.A.

wiss. Mitarbeiterin

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/30
Telefon: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
yilmaz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lehrbeauftragte

Sonja Lindemann, M.A.

Lehrbeauftragte

sonja.lindemann@iqsh.de

Gerrit-Benjamin Südecum

Lehrbeauftragter

gerrit_suedecum@web.de

Ehemalige

StD Gerhard Bornhöft

Studiendirektor

Telefon: +49 4302 452
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
g-bornhoeft@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. phil. Uwe Hameyer

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/33
Telefon: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
hameyer@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Janine Bussat

wiss. Hilfskraft

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
janine.bussat@gmx.de

Projekt LeaP@CAU, Theorie-Praxis-Bezüge

Zur Person

Dominik Dührsen

wiss. Hilfskraft

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
dominik.duehrsen@gmail.com

Projekt LeaP@CAU, Aufnahme und Bearbeitung von Unterrichtsvideos

Zur Person

Godja Gregersen

wiss. Hilfskraft

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
Telefon: 0431 - 8801869
godja-gregersen@web.de

Christoph Klipp

wiss. Hilfskraft

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
c.klipp@web.de

Projekt LeaP@CAU, Aufnahme und Bearbeitung von Unterrichtsvideos

Zur Person

Annelie Thom

wiss. Hilfskraft

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
stu201877@mail.uni-kiel.de

Projekt LeaP@CAU, Theorie-Praxis-Bezüge

Zur Person