Team

Director

Professor Thilo Kleickmann

Chair of Research on Teaching and Teacher Education

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/R 32 a
Phone: +49 431 880-1567
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
kleickmann@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Administration

Maike Rühe-Möhl

Administration

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/35
Phone: +49 431 880-1225
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
moehl@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Research associates

Dr. Yizhen Huang

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R. III/30
yihuang@uni-potsdam.de
Details

Dr Judith Pollmeier

Research associate

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/32
Phone: +49 431 880-7444
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
pollmeier@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Lena Rösler

Research associate

Olshausenstr. 75, R.III/32
Phone: +49 431 880 7444
Telefax: +49 431 880 5497
roesler@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Dr Steffen Alexander Tröbst

Research associate

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/34
Phone: +49 431 880-5291
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
troebst@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Sarah von Oettingen

research associate

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30
Phone: +49 431 880 6442
Telefax: +49 431 880 5497
v.oettingen@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de
Details

Lukas Weigelt, MA

Research associate

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/33
Phone: +49 431 880-2992
Telefax: +49 431 880-5497
weigelt@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Lecturers

Felicia Jainz, MA

Research associate

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/33
Phone: +49 431 880 1277
jainz@paedagogik.uni-kiel.de

Sonja Lindemann, MA

Lecturer

sonja.lindemann@iqsh.de

Gerrit-Benjamin Südecum

Lecturer

gerrit_suedecum@web.de

Research assistants

Janine Bussat

Research assistant

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
stu119167@mail.uni-kiel.de

Talia Jargstorf

Research assistant

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
stu203936@mail.uni-kiel.de

Franziska Lehnart

Research assistant

Olshausenstraße 75, R. III/30a
stu201184@mail.uni-kiel.de

Former employees

  • StD Gerhard Bornhöft
  • Prof. Dr. phil. Uwe Hameyer
  • Felicia Jainz, M.A.
  • PD Dr. habil. Thorsten Sühlsen
  • Elisabetta Tomazzolli, M.A.
  • Julius Vergin, M.Ed.
  • Aylin Yilmaz, M.A.